SB Nation Network NBA Playoffs Open Thread: Wednesday Action

USA TODAY Sports

There are three game fours on the schedule tonight, and the Knicks and Thunder have a chance to advance.

As you know, we've been having network-wide open threads during the NBA Playoffs here at SBNation for the last week or so. We're going to host here at Clips Nation tonight.

That means that we are expecting company tonight -- so let's be on our best behavior. Fans from other sites will come by to talk about the games, and we shall treat them well. If we happen to get anyone who is not behaving well, ignore that person, flag the comment, and move on.

Tonight's Schedule:

------

Boston Celtics at New York Knicks, 7pm ET / 4pm PT on TNT

The Knicks lead 3-1 after losing one in Boston in Game 4, but the Knicks are at home tonight and get J.R. Smith back from suspension, so this could be it.

CelticsBlog | Posting and Toasting

------

Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers, 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT on NBA-TV

Indiana dominated games 1 and 2 in Indianapolis. Atlanta dominated games 3 and 4 in Atlanta. We're back in Indiana tonight.

Indy Cornrows | Peachtree Hoops

------

Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT on TNT

The Thunder are up 3-1 in the series, but the teams have split the two games since Russell Westbrook was injured. OKC will probably close it out tonight, but you never know.

The Dream Shake | Welcome to Loud City

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Clips Nation

You must be a member of Clips Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Clips Nation. You should read them.

Join Clips Nation

You must be a member of Clips Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Clips Nation. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker