clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NBA announces Clippers schedule for 2021-22 season

Here’s how to watch Paul George and Co. this year.

Phoenix Suns v Los Angeles Clippers - Game Six Photo by Harry How/Getty Images

The Clippers ended their season on June 30, and now we know when they’ll play a meaningful game next.

For the first time in three years, the NBA will (knock on wood) return to an 82-game schedule. Here’s the full list of when and where the Clippers will play (all times Pacific, national TV games in italics)

Thursday, October 21 @ Golden State 7 p.m. on TNT
Saturday, October 23 vs. Memphis 7:30 p.m.
Monday, October 25 vs Portland 7:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Wednesday, October 27 vs Cleveland 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 29 @ Portland 7 p.m.

Monday, November 1 vs. OKC 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 3 @ Minnesota 5 p.m.
Friday, November 5 @ Minnesota 5 p.m.
Sunday, November 7 vs. Charlotte 6 p.m.
Tuesday, November 9 vs. Portland 7 p.m. on TNT
Thursday, November 11 vs. Miami 7:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Saturday, November 13 vs. Minnesota 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 14 vs. Chicago 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16 vs. San Antonio 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 18 @ Memphis 5 p.m.
Friday, November 19 @ New Orleans 5 p.m.
Sunday, November 21 vs. Dallas 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23 vs. Dallas 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 26 vs. Detroit 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 28 vs Golden State 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 29 vs. New Orleans 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 1 vs. Sacramento 7:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Friday, December 3 @ Lakers 7 p.m. on ESPN
Saturday, December 4 @ Sacramento 7 p.m.
Monday, December 6 @ Portland 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8 vs. Boston 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 11 vs. Orlando 12:30 p.m.
Monday, December 13 vs. Phoenix 7:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Wednesday, December 15 @ Utah 7 p.m. on ESPN
Saturday, December 18 @ OKC 5 p.m.
Monday, December 20 vs. San Antonio 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22 @ Sacramento 7 p.m. on NBA TV
Sunday, December 26 vs. Denver 6 p.m.
Monday, December 27 vs. Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 29 @ Boston 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 31 @ Toronto 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 1 @ Brooklyn 4:30 p.m.
Monday, January 3 vs. Minnesota 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 6 @ Phoenix 7 p.m. on TNT
Saturday, January 8 vs. Memphis 12:30 p.m,
Sunday, January 9 vs. Atlanta 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 11 vs. Denver 7:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Thursday, January 13 @ New Orleans 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 15 @ San Antonio 5:30 p.m.
Monday, January 17 vs. Indiana 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 19 @ Denver 7 p.m. on ESPN
Friday, January 21 @ Philadelphia 4 p.m.
Sunday, January 23 @ New York 10 a.m.
Tuesday, January 25 @ Washington 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 26 @ Orlando 4 p.m.
Friday, January 28 @ Miami 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 30 @ Charlotte 10 a.m.
Monday, January 31 @ Indiana 4 p.m.

Thursday, February 3 vs. Lakers 7 p.m.
Sunday, February 6 vs. Milwaukee 6 p.m.
Tuesday, February 8 @ Memphis 5 p.m.
Thursday, February 10 @ Dallas 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 12 @ Dallas 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 14 vs. Golden State 7:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Tuesday, February 15 @ Phoenix 7 p.m. on TNT
Thursday, February 17 vs. Houston 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 25 @ Lakers 7 p.m. on ESPN
Sunday, February 27 @ Houston 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 1 @ Houston 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 3 vs. Lakers 7 p.m. on TNT
Sunday, March 6 vs. New York 4:30 p.m. on ESPN
Tuesday, March 8 @ Golden State 7 p.m. on TNT
Wednesday, March 9 vs. Washington 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 11 @ Atlanta 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 13 @ Detroit 12 p.m.
Monday, March 14 @ Cleveland 4 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16 vs. Toronto 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 18 @ Utah 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 22 @ Denver 7 p.m. on TNT
Friday, March 25 vs. Philadelphia 7:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Tuesday, March 29 vs. Utah 7 p.m. on TNT
Thursday, March 31 @ Chicago 5 p.m.

Friday, April 1 @ Milwaukee 5 p.m. on NBA TV
Sunday, April 3 vs. New Orleans 6:30 p.m. on NBA TV
Wednesday, April 6 vs. Phoenix 7 p.m. on ESPN
Saturday, April 9 vs. Sacramento
Sunday, April 10 vs. OKC


The league is reportedly beginning training camp on Sept. 28. The Clippers will play five preseason games between the start of camp and the regular season. The team has yet to announce its preseason schedule, but based on other team releases, we know that the Clippers will be playing at Staples Center against the Nuggets on Oct. 4 and against the Kings on Oct. 6.